Instructions for Dancing

Tuesday October 27, 2009

graffiti on your body

Filed under: Uncategorized — by hettyweston @ 1:48 am

I went a little crazy tonight. I am glad that college wants to remember my friend and toast his memory but it is over a month since his death and I was doing alright and then tonight I was cornered into talking to people about all our sad feelings and now I’m back there again. There will be one more goodbye at his college memorial service, and it will be horribly painful, and then we’ll finally step away from the sharp edge.

I think this is an improvement.

and I can’t let it go
and I can’t get through

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

